اختبار السفر مع سياحة الشارقة

Luxury Hotel

يعد منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون شاطئ الشارقة هو أحدث وأوسع منتجع شاطئ في الشارقة وتم بناؤه ليصبح هو الوجهة المفضلة للتجمع على البحر في المدينة لقضاء العطلات الطويلة أو القصيرة، فضلاً عن وجود فرصة سانحة لتناول الطعام في مجموعة من أفخم المطاعم المحلية وإقامة المناسبات الاجتماعية.

يقع المنتجع على آخر الشواطئ المفتوحة المتبقية في الإمارة التي تمتاز بكثرة سلاسل نخيلها المتصلة، فضلاً عن الشاطئ الخاص، إضافة إلى الموقعٍ المتميز الذي يمكن الوصول منه بسهولة إلى المداخل الرئيسية وغيرها من المناطق النشطة.

المميزات والمرافق

  • واي فاي/انترنت
  • مواقف مجانية
  • كراسي متحركة متوفرة
  • خدمة حارس المبنى
  • خدمة غرف
  • سبا/مركز صحي
  • خدمة صف السيارات
  • مرافق للاجتماعات
  • صندوق أمانات
  • حوض سباحة
  • مخزن للأمتعة
  • مركز لياقة
  • مركز فعاليات
  • خدمات التنظيف الجاف/الغسيل
  • متاجر
  • نادي رياضي/غرفة بخار
  • مركز استقبال على مدار الساعة
  • مكتب رحلات
  • مركز أعمال
  • وجبات خفيفة/ميني بار
  • تصريف عملات
  • مطاعم/مقاهي
  • غرف ممنوع فيها التدخين
  • توصيل للمطار
  • خدمة تأجير السيارات
  • خدمة كي الملابس
  • تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية
  • خدمة الولائم
  • جناح الزفاف
  • خدمات الهاتف
  • خدمة التوصيل
  • خدمة الاستيقاظ
  • صحف يومية
  • خدمة العناية بالأطفال

الموقع

  • Al Muntazah Street
  • Sharjah City
  • United Arab Emirates
  • +971 6 563 0000

كيف تصل إلى هناك

يقع الفندق في موقع مركزي على بعد 10 دقائق فقط من قلب المدينة الثقافي ومتاحفها ، وتحتاج إلى مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام للوصول إلى إمارة عجمان. ويبعد المنتجع عن مطار الشارقة الدولي حوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة، وعن مطار دبي الدولي مسافة 30 دقيقة بالسيارة.
عرض على خريطة غوغل
منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون شاطئ الشارقة
منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون شاطئ الشارقة
منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون شاطئ الشارقة

تم تزويد محتوى هذه الصفحة من قبل منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون شاطئ الشارقة

يساعد هذا الموقع الزوار على التواصل مع مقدمي الخدمات السياحية في الشارقة. وليس المقصود منه تقديم أي ضمان بأن أي مزود معين يلبي معايير جودة معينة أو أي التزامات قانونية. يرجى الاتصال بهذه الشركة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. انظر أيضا: visitharjah.com الشروط والأحكام على موقع.

هل أنت مستعد لاستكشاف المزيد؟

إمارة الشارقة هي ثالث أكبر إمارة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشارقة أكبر مدنها وأكثر وجهاتها صديقة للأسرة. عش تجربة متحف الشارقة، ورحلات السفاري الصحراوية وشاطئ الشارقة - تقدم الإمارة تجارب تناسب جميع الاهتمامات.

Sharjah Tourism Travel Quiz

Luxury Hotel

Featuring a private beach area, boasting an outdoor swimming pool, the Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort & Spa is situated a near attractions such as Museum of Islamic Civilization. There is a terrace and guests can make use of free WiFi and free private parking.

At the resort all rooms have a desk, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom. Rooms are fitted with air conditioning, and certain rooms will provide you with a balcony. Guest rooms have a wardrobe.

Breakfast is available every morning, and includes Continental and American options. Several lunch and dining options are available in the Middle Eastern Arjwan, Marasea who serves Seafood and Al Qubtan which serves international cuisine. The Pool bar serves snacks around the pool all day long.

Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort and Spa features Shine Spa where guests can take time to relax in the Jacuzzi, steam room or sauna before choosing a treatment in the spa rooms. For the gym enthusiasts there is a fitness centre, table tennis and billiards at the 5-star resort.

Guests can make use of the business centre to work or head for a sightseeing trip organized by the tour desk. The reception can provide advice on the area in order to help guests plan their day.

Facilities and Features

  • WiFi/Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Concierge Service
  • Room Service
  • Spa/Wellness Centre
  • Valet Parking
  • Meeting Facilities
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • Swimming Pool
  • Baggage Storage
  • Fitness Centre
  • Activity Centre
  • Dry-cleaning/Laundry
  • Shops (Onsite)
  • Gym/Sauna
  • 24-Hr Front Desk
  • Tour Desk
  • Business Centre
  • Snack/Minibar
  • Currency Exchange
  • Restaurants/Cafes
  • Non-smoking Rooms
  • Airport Transfer
  • Car Hire
  • Ironing Facilities
  • Satellite TV
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bridal Suite
  • Telephone Services
  • Shuttle Service
  • Wake-up Service
  • Daily Newspaper
  • Babysitting Service

Location

  • Al Muntazah Street
  • Sharjah City
  • United Arab Emirates
  • +971 6 563 0000

How to get there

Centrally located and are only 10 minutes from Sharjah’s rich cultural heart and museums and only a short walk away from the Emirate of Ajman. Sharjah International Airport is 20-minute drive and Dubai International Airport is a 30-minute drive away from our Resort.
See on Google Maps
Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort & Spa
Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort & Spa
Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort & Spa

The content on this page was created by Sheraton Sharjah Beach Resort & Spa

This website helps visitors connect with providers of great Sharjah tourism experiences. It is not intended to give any assurance that any particular provider meets certain quality standards or legal obligations. Please contact this business for more information. See also: visitsharjah.com terms and conditions.

Ready to explore more?

Sharjah is the third largest emirate in the UAE, its largest city and its most family-friendly destination. Experience a Sharjah museum, a desert safari and a Sharjah beach — the emirate offers things to do for everyone.